Send our team a message and we’ll respond as soon as possible. 

Diehl Plymouth HQ

6 Main Street
Extension Ste 615, Plymouth, MA.

Mondays 10-4
Tuesday 10 – 4
Wednesday 10 – 4pm
Thursday 10-4 p.m.
Friday 11 – 3pm
Saturdays 11 – 3pm

Diehl Waltham HQ

14 Warren St. 2nd Floor, Waltham, MA

 
Tuesday 6-8
Wednesday 6-8
Thursday, 6-8
Saturday: 10-4

Diehl Pittsfield HQ

55 Church St., Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

Tuesday 1-3pm
Wednesday 1-3pm
Thursday, 1-3pm

The Team

Campaign Manager: Amanda Orlando: amanda@geoffdiehl.com

Events Scheduling: Helen Iannone: helen@geoffdiehl.com

Marketing: Florence Montegu: florence@geoffdiehl.com

Press Inquiries: Peggy Rose: peggy@geoffdiehl.com

Website & Graphic: Jon Goodhuejon@geoffdiehl.com

Treasurer: Desiree Awiszio desiree_a@charter.net

Field Director: Annette Benenato: annette@geoffdiehl.com

Deputy Field Director: Bridget Hardiman: bridget@geoffdiehl.com

Middlesex County Coordinator: Dotti Bisson dotti@geoffdiehl.com

Worcester County Coordinator: Lorraine Cambria: lorraine@geoffdiehl.com

Bristol County Coordinator: Mike O’Reagan: mike@geoffdiehl.com

Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket Counties: Adam Lange: adam@geoffdiehl.com

Hampden, Hampshire Counties: Dan Allie: dan@geoffdiehl.com

Franklin County Coordinator: Donna Festinger: donna@geoffdiehl.com

Berkshire County Coordinator: Kathy Mickle: kathy@geoffdiehl.com